Officers

Officers

Ann-Marie Martin
President

Alaska
(907) 465-8711
annmarie.martin@alaska.gov

Stephanie Schenkel
Secretary


517-335-7894
schenkels2@michigan.gov

Tiquana Whitbeck
Treasurer

New York
800-942-3858
tiquana.whitbeck@health.ny.gov

Greta Avery
Immediate Past President

South Carolina
(803) 898-7576
greta.avery@dss.sc.gov

Lisa Debits
President Elect

Colorado
303-692-2608
lisa.debits@state.co.us

Regional Representatives

Katrina Florek
Mid-Atlantic Region (MARO)

District of Columbia
202-442-4011
katrina.florek@dc.gov

Anne Peglow
Midwest Region (MWRO)


651-582-8387
anne.peglow@state.mn.us

Erin Marberry
Mountain Plains Region (MPRO)


573-751-7281
erin.marberry@health.mo.gov

Jessica Gottung
Northeast Region (NERO)

New York
518-402-7224
jessica.gottung@health.ny.gov

Elizabeth Fiehler
Southeast Region (SERO)


502-564-5625
Elizabeth.Fiehler@education.ky.gov

Angela Louis-Kelly
Southwest Region (SWRO)

Louisiana
225-342-3997
angela.louis@la.gov

Cathy Brock
Western Region (WRO)

Oregon
503-947-5898
cathy.brock@state.or.us