Officers

Officers

Karen Trbovich
President

New York
(800) 942-3858
karen.trbovich@health.ny.gov

Lisa Debits
Secretary

Colorado
303-692-2608
lisa.debits@state.co.us

Tiquana Whitbeck
Treasurer

New York
800-942-3858
tiquana.whitbeck@health.ny.gov

Cari Ann Muggenburg
Immediate Past President

Wisconsin
608-264-9551
cari.muggenburg@dpi.wi.gov

Greta Avery
President Elect

South Carolina
(803) 898-7576
greta.avery@dss.sc.gov

Regional Representatives

Katrina Florek
Mid-Atlantic Region (MAR)

District of Columbia
202-442-4011
katrina.florek@dc.gov

Lynn Cavett
Midwest Region (MWR)

Michigan
517-373-0377
cavettl@michigan.gov

Tanya Harvey
Mountain Plains Region (MPR)

Missouri
573-751-0572
tanya.harvey@health.mo.gov

Jessica Gottung
Northeast Region (NER)

New York
518-402-7224
jessica.gottung@health.ny.gov

Ellen Farrell
Southeast Region (SER)

Florida
850-245-4596
ellen.farrell@flhealth.gov

Angela Louis-Kelly
Southwest Region (SWR)

Louisiana
225-342-3997
angela.louis@la.gov

Cathy Brock
Western Region (WR)

Oregon
503-947-5898
cathy.brock@state.or.us