Officers

Officers

Cari Ann Muggenburg
President

Wisconsin
608-264-9551
cari.muggenburg@dpi.wi.gov

Brittney Rodgers
Secretary

Colorado
303-692-6354
brittney.rodgers@state.co.us

Tiquana Whitbeck
Treasurer

New York
800-942-3858
tiquana.whitbeck@health.ny.gov

Carole Dennis
Immediate Past President

New Hampsire
603-271-3860
carole.dennis@doe.nh.gov

Karen Trbovich
President Elect

New York
(800) 942-3858
karen.trbovich@health.ny.gov

Regional Representatives

Katrina Florek
Mid-Atlantic Region (MAR)

District of Columbia
202-442-4011
katrina.florek@dc.gov

Moryah Kemper
Midwest Region (MWR)

Wisconsin
607-266-9982
moryah.kemper@dpi.wi.gov

Tanya Harvey
Mountain Plains Region (MPR)

Missouri
573-751-0572
tanya.harvey@health.mo.gov

Jessica Gottung
Northeast Region (NER)

New York
518-402-7224
jessica.gottung@health.ny.gov

Ellen Farrell
Southeast Region (SER)

Florida
850-245-4596
ellen.farrell@flhealth.gov

David Thibodeaux
Southwest Region (SWR)

Louisiana
(225) 342-3693
david.Thibodeaux@la.gov

Ann-Marie Martin
Western Region (WR)

Alaska
(907) 465-8711
annmarie.martin@alaska.gov